Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village

4.6
  • American
  • Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsAmerican

Specialties: At Girves Brown Derby, we promise a high quality, fine dining experience. We hand-cut our steaks every day, using only the best USDA Prime & Choice Beef. Then we cook them perfectly on our hard wood fired grill for your dining pleasure. Pair your steak with some fresh seafood with a wine from our enviable list. Our wine list is comprised of many of the most important varietals and regions in the world. We believe in supporting quality first, in everything we do. Join us at Girves Brown Derby, we look forward to ... read more

Location details

4670 Everhard Rd NW, Canton, OH, 44718, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tue4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Fri4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.61,448 reviews
5
917
4
293
3
104
2
0
1
0
134 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Bobby Martin's profile image
Bobby Martin 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

My Grandson and I were there for the 16 oz T-bone and everything was delicious. Our server Johna did an exceptional job. We’ll be returning in the future. Great deal! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Bobby! We're happy to hear that you and your grandson enjoyed our T-bone steak and had a great experience with our server Johna. We appreciate your dining with us and look forward to serving you again in the future. 

Ray Snides's profile image
Ray Snides 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

Birthday celebration with good friends. Great food and service! Darla and Tammy treated us like we were the only customers. We will be back! 

Business response:

Thank you for choosing Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village to celebrate your birthday, Ray! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our food and service. Darla and Tammy will be delighted to know that they made your visit memorable. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! 

Pat Schneider's profile image
Pat Schneider 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

We tried Brown Derby again after many years in spite of some bad reviews Our party of four all enjoyed our meals The service was great Our server, Darla was excellent very attentive and friendly The manager, Tammy made us feel very welcome and appreciated Will definitely go back! 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive review, Pat! We're glad to hear that you and your party enjoyed your meals at Brown Derby Steakhouse. We appreciate your kind words about our attentive and friendly server, Darla, as well as our welcoming manager, Tammy. We look forward to serving you again in the future! 

Yahyiri Y'israel's profile image
Yahyiri Y'israel 
recommend  Recommended
3 months ago

indoor dining and t bone steak 

Business response:

Hi, Yahyiri. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Marissa Shryock's profile image
Marissa Shryock 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Absolutely AMAZING! First time here and our food came out perfect. We ended up tipping the cook, Jordan! For being only 20 years old, she can cook an amazing steak! Definitely will be returning! 

Business response:

Hello Marissa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear that your first visit to Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village was absolutely amazing and that you enjoyed your meals to perfection. Our team takes great pride in delivering exceptional dining experiences, and we are delighted that Jordan, our talented cook, impressed you with her skills. Your kind words have truly made our day, and we are grateful for your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming yo... read more

Sebete Sat's profile image
Sebete Sat 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

After three times in a row of successful withdrawal of my profits after I've invested $6,500 with Mrs Nancy Kevin at start I vow to let people know of her good work and I can also highly recommend her to anyone looking for online professional binary expert trader & forex trader to invest with. You can reach out to her onEmail: kevinnancy958@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (657) 206-0853 

Nichole Uthe's profile image
Nichole Uthe 
recommend  Recommended
11 months ago

I love the Brown Derby. 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Steaks are delicious. The only thing I miss is the salad bar. I really hope one day we will get a Brown Derby closer to us. 

Business response:

Hi, Nichole. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate the 5 star review and comments on our delicious steaks! Thanks for traveling to visit us. Hopefully we will expand out your way in the future! 

Jennifer Romans Jarrett's profile image
Jennifer Romans Jarrett 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Hugh thank you to Dawn who had everything ready for my husband surprise party! When I called about having a party of 20 she was more than helpful. The entire staff was great. The food was excellent as always. The Painkiller drink was just like in Vegas! Thank you for making my husband 40th the best ever! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your feedback. 

Gerri Venuto's profile image
Gerri Venuto 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Made a Birthday visit with my son last evening. The parking lot was full and we were prepared for a long wait. Hostess welcomed us with a smile and we were sat in a timely fashion. Our server, Maddy greeted us quickly and kindly. Asked for reccomdations and she provided excellent suggestions . We ordered the Ribeye steak and Porkchops. Food was delivered promptly and prepared to perfection. Our drinks were kept full and several visits were made to our table. Excellent dining experience. Ashley Taylor has waited on us ... read more

Frequently asked questions about Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village

How is Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village rated?

Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village has a 4.6 star rating with 1,448 reviews. 

When is Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village open?

Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 4:00 p.m.