Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village

4.6
  • American
  • Canton, OH
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsAmerican

Specialties: At Girves Brown Derby, we promise a high quality, fine dining experience. We hand-cut our steaks every day, using only the best USDA Prime & Choice Beef. Then we cook them perfectly on our hard wood fired grill for your dining pleasure. Pair your steak with some fresh seafood with a wine from our enviable list. Our wine list is comprised of many of the most important varietals and regions in the world. We believe in supporting quality first, in everything we do. Join us at Girves Brown Derby, we look forward to ... read more

Location details

4670 Everhard Rd NW, Canton, OH, 44718, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tue4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Fri4:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.61,404 reviews
5
883
4
289
3
99
2
0
1
0
133 reviews have no rating
Chad Hove's profile image
Chad Hove 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great food, great drinks, great staff. Perfect ending to an awesome day. 

Jenny Mason's profile image
Jenny Mason 
5 years ago
Bonnie Siber's profile image
Bonnie Siber 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great food! Server was excellent! We had a party of sixteen. She didn't miss a beat! 

Jewett Stephen's profile image
Jewett Stephen 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very good. Between the 4 of us, we had fish n chips, steak & cheeseburger & salad. Very good. Mmmm. Also our waitress was awesome! 

Matt Szukalowski's profile image
Matt Szukalowski 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dined with them on 4/2/2018. I had the fillet, grilled shrimp, baked potato, and scallops for an appetizer. Food was cooked perfectly. It was delicious! Wait staff was excellent. Definitely, check this place out! 

Carolyn A. Ingram's profile image
Carolyn A. Ingram 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago
Amy Marshall Odum's profile image
Amy Marshall Odum 
5 years ago

My parents told us we needed to go there sometime cause they had great food, so went there last night on 3/3 for our 17th wedding anniversary. It was very busy and we were told our wait would be around 30-40 minuets, but we were seated in about 20-30 minuets. Our waitress was very nice and was very fast in getting our drinks and taking our order and getting our food out to us! The dinner was delicious, my husband had the New York strip steak dinner and I had the baby back rib dinner. We will definitely be coming back to eat ... read more

James Seabolt's profile image
James Seabolt 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The service was extraordinary. The food fantastic. My only complaint was not much sour cream on my backed potato. 

Lorrie Roach Miller's profile image
Lorrie Roach Miller 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Best food I've had in a very long time. Leslie was my server and she was excellent. Will be going back often 

Frequently asked questions about Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village

How is Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village rated?

Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village has a 4.6 star rating with 1,404 reviews. 

When is Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village open?

Brown Derby Steakhouse Belden Village is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 4:00 p.m.