Bunker Hill Golf Course's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bunker Hill Golf Course

4.6
  • Golf Lessons
  • Medina, OH
Get directions

About this business

EducationGolf Lessons

Hit the links on one of Northeast Ohio's legendary public golf courses! Enjoy 18 challenging, scenic holes that play host to golf leagues, golf lessons, junior golf, golf outings and special events. Plus, improve your skills with our state-of-the-art indoor golf simulators that provide year-round enjoyment of the game. We offer an unparalleled golf experience! Since 1939, Bunker Hill has been owned and operated by the Ingraham family. Named for a family member of the original farm who fought in the Battle of Bunker Hill in 1... read more

Location details

3060 Pearl Rd, Ste C, Medina, OH, 44256, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sun8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
4.6504 reviews
5
257
4
103
3
26
2
0
1
0
118 reviews have no rating
Ed Kiernozek's profile image
Ed Kiernozek 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

This course is in awesome shape. As a public course, you will get country club feel. Fairways and greens are in great shape. Give it a try......you will not be disappointed. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Kyle Goodwin's profile image
Kyle Goodwin 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

Very challenging course w/changes in elevation & smooth greens. Several holes require smart, shot-shaping shots. 1 of best courses in area. 

Evan W. Fleisher's profile image
Evan W. Fleisher 
recommend  Recommended
7 years ago

I have always enjoyed playing golf at Bunker Hill. The course is always kept in good shape and the pace is reasonable. The elevation changes create a challenging course, especially around holes 8-9 and 16-18. Green speeds are in the average range making for good putting conditions. Easy course to walk 18. 

Business response:

Thank you! 

Christirae Marcey's profile image
Christirae Marcey 
7 years ago

Great food, great service and great cooks!!!! Great golf 

Mike Murray's profile image
Mike Murray 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago
Walter Bailey's profile image
Walter Bailey 
8 years ago
Todd Jay's profile image
Todd Jay 
8 years ago

Re-Rating as the management has changed - great shape. 

Business response:

Thee Todd...I am the new GM and would love to get you happy and your rating up. Please let me know if I can take care of your greens fees to see how we are trying to put smiles on our golfers faces. My personal cell is 216-469-9241 Chad Gibson 

Mike Reiter's profile image
Mike Reiter 
recommend  Recommended
8 years ago

Great course. Staff was very friendly. If you want a challenge definitely play the front 9. 

Joseph Glover's profile image
Joseph Glover 
recommend  Recommended
9 years ago

Bunker Hill is always in country club shape. They have the best people working there and always gives outstanding service. There is not a finer course around. The course is hard but fair. And one of the things that I like is the golf cars are always clean. I would rate it six stars out of five! 

Frequently asked questions about Bunker Hill Golf Course

How is Bunker Hill Golf Course rated?

Bunker Hill Golf Course has a 4.6 star rating with 504 reviews. 

When is Bunker Hill Golf Course open?

Bunker Hill Golf Course is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.