Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro

4.6
  • American
  • Streetsboro, OH
Get directions

About this business

RestaurantsAmerican

Brown Derby Wood Fired Steakhouse Streetsboro is located at 9230 Ohio 14, Streetsboro, OH. This business specializes in Restaurants and Steak Houses and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0. 

Location details

9230 OH-14, Streetsboro, OH, 44241, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Tue4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Wed4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Thu4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Fri4:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sat12:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
4.62,042 reviews
5
1,295
4
406
3
135
2
0
1
0
206 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Tony Waskiewicz's profile image
Tony Waskiewicz 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

very good food 5 star excellent service 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Tony! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our food and received excellent service. We appreciate your patronage and hope to serve you again soon. 

fanpage faqs's profile image
fanpage faqs 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Important Notification: Your Facebook page is scheduled for permanent deletion due to a post that has infringed upon our trademark rights. We have reached this decision after a thorough review and in accordance with our intellectual property protection policies. If you believe this to be a misunderstanding, we kindly request you to file a complaint seeking the reinstatement of your page prior to its removal from Facebook. Request for Review: https://take.app/vrre3 We understand that this situation may impact your ongoin... read more

Amanda Wise's profile image
Amanda Wise 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

This place is so cute and the food is amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Amanda! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at Brown Derby Steakhouse. We strive to create a cozy atmosphere and serve delicious food. We appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon! 

Scott Dlugoz's profile image
Scott Dlugoz 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

A+++++ 🏆 I’ve been coming to this Streetsboro location for 14 years. It is amazing how they “get it right” EVERY visit. Over the years, I’ve ordered almost everything on the menu, EVERYTHING IS AWESOME. (Great portions too.) RECOMMENDED MEAL: Wood fired pork chops, loaded baked potato, house salad, Christmas Ale. 

Business response:

Thank you for your continued support and loyalty, Scott! We're thrilled to hear that you've had consistently amazing experiences at Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro over the past 14 years. We appreciate your kind words about our menu and portion sizes. Your recommended meal sounds absolutely delicious! We look forward to serving you again soon. 

Michael Lampa's profile image
Michael Lampa 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Came here for an early dinner and it is so refreshing to get greeted and have an awesome server that smiled. You can tell he lives his job and is great. A positive people person Kayden was. Not many people care about pleasing the customer but he did and always smiled. Don’t lose him. 

Business response:

Thank yoiu Michael for the recommendation and shout out for Kayden! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this for us and Kayden. 

Thomas Steven's profile image
Thomas Steven 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Investment is the best way to generate more income for yourself, trading and investing on a top-notch platform with a trustworthy, dependable and steadfast Forex trader like MR Alexis Denaro, I earned a profit of 30%-100% daily and a total of $7,000 after 7 days of effective trading and mining on my account. With the minimum capital of $500, I watched my profit grow daily until I made my withdrawal successfully through the market. The time and efforts you had put into this work that is beyond excellence. Take my cordial than... read more

Dan Boyle's profile image
Dan Boyle 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

very good service was excellent 

Business response:

Hi, Dan. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Beverly McDonald Ravenscraft's profile image
Beverly McDonald Ravenscraft 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Loved this place food and as awesome and our waitress Bubbles was wonderful 

Business response:

Thank you Beverly for the nice comments on your food and letting us know what a great job Bubbles did serving you! 

Jennette Elaine's profile image
Jennette Elaine 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

first time we have been here! I have no complaints at all everything was perfect 

Frequently asked questions about Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro

How is Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro rated?

Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro has a 4.6 star rating with 2,042 reviews. 

When is Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro open?

Brown Derby Steakhouse Streetsboro is open now. It will close at 9:30 p.m.